Our Staff

ACCPT1 - Director

810882 - Daniel Gomes

daniel.gomes@portugal-vacc.org

ACCPT2 - Training Director

1107190 - Miguel Frias

miguel.frias@portugal-vacc.org

ACCPT3 - LPPC FIR Director

1096507 - Bernardo Reis

bernardo.reis@portugal-vacc.org

ACCPT4 - Events and Public Relations Director

1333905 - Andre Almeida

andre.almeida@portugal-vacc.org

ACCPT5 - LPPO FIR Director

1214252 - Hugo Santos

hugo.santos@portugal-vacc.org

ACCPT7 - Webmaster

1273225 - Tiago Vicente

tiago.vicente@portugal-vacc.org

ACCPT8 - Events and Public Relations Advisor

1227113 - Bruno Alves

unknown@portugal-vacc.org

ACCPT9 - Webmaster Advisor

1377186 - Pedro Rodrigues

unknown@portugal-vacc.org